Hippocrates Health Institutes

The Life Transformation Program

The legendary program for the first time in Germany and in German.

From July 4th to 24th, 2021 near Munich

- only 6 places available - (2 single rooms available)

Are you ready to transform and optimize your health?

The Life Transformation Program is a comprehensive program specifically designed to help you cope with your current health challenges, compensate for nutrient deficiencies that lead to rapid aging, and optimize your health and immunity.

From the moment you join our program, we are always at your side. Big lifestyle changes can be intimidating if you try to do this on your own. That is exactly why we started this program.

We invite you - to extensive knowledge, nutrient-rich food, a pleasant environment and the concentrated support of our team. This is how you will achieve the long-awaited transformation.

There is so much to explore!

 When you arrive at the Hippocrates Health Institute, you will be greeted by our loving team. It ensures that you have access to everything you need: resources, people, medical applications, delicious buffets and recipes.

AmmergauerAlpen

The experience

Your powerful detoxification and health transformation is achieved through a high-quality plant-based diet. The ingredients are all organic and rich in enzymes. We offer first-class natural food supplements and alkaline beverages, such as freshly squeezed organic wheatgrass and blue-green algae. We also serve green juices that are not only rich in protein, but also blood-forming. They will provide the body with all of the essential nutrients it needs to thrive.

When you leave us, you will see and FEEL the results!
After you've completed the hardest part of this program, the detox process, with our help, the new habits quickly become a habit. So when you go home, you will easily take your new habits with you. We give you the support you need to benefit from the program in the long term.

"Our combined work of 100 years needs to be shared globally. We are pleased to do this in Germany, the heart and pulse of Europe, where change is often born.
We look forward to spending personal time with conscious people who not only want to further heal, but to help us all raise the human race and alleviate mother nature from her current sadness. "

-Dr. Brian Clement

Why 21 days?

1st week - detox

You are unique - so is your detox process.

In the course of our life our body absorbs numerous toxic substances from food and pleasure. During the first week you will do an intensive detox. Nutrient-rich foods and juices as well as medical applications paired with the most important findings from energy medicine should help you.

2nd week - growth

Things are looking up.

In the second week of the Life Transformation Program, the symptoms of the detoxification process have subsided and you are full of energy to actively perceive yourself and your surroundings. With the help of our informative lectures and teaching courses, you will surpass yourself! This week is all about yourself: take a bath, relax in the infrared sauna or take a walk in a picturesque landscape.

3rd week - transformation

You are no longer the person you were 21 days ago.

In 21 days you managed to internalize new practices that promise you a healthy life. Bad habits are a thing of the past! In previous courses, we found that the guests in the third week are particularly motivated. You feel good and you radiate it too. In the last few days they reflect on the time and their newly acquired knowledge - often they become our biggest fans. But not only in the last week, long after completing the Life Transformation Program, they radiate the joy of life.

Are you ready to get one step closer to your goal of improved health and start your journey with the help of the Hippocrates Health Institute?

Why raw vegan diet?

The Hippocrates Life Transformation Program aims to optimally support the body and its incredible self-healing power through a raw vegan diet.

It is a health program that was developed on the basis of evidence-based medicine and from a scientific point of view. When all of the emotional, environmental, and dietary toxins are eliminated, the body's immune system can rest. It is now concentrating on a very important work: getting rid of unwanted infections, breaking down toxic, stored substances and, above all, building new cells to regenerate damaged tissue and organs. 
Good nutrition and plenty of exercise are not enough for a full lifestyle. The staff of the Hippocrates Health Institute know this and through this knowledge they create a philosophy of positive thinking that is taught in the program. The focus is on transforming the mental and emotional abilities of the participants. This, in my opinion, is the essential part of the program and is one of the main reasons for its success. Wisdom from earlier centuries is practiced at Hippocrates: a healthy mind in a healthy body.

Claude Brodeur

Doctor of Philosophy, University of Toronto

Play Video

Medical diagnostics

Test of the body's bioenergy

This test detects bioenergetic states of the body meridians. This is used to determine the individual stress and energy level as well as the natural balance of the body.

Bioresonance (cyberscan)

This investigation also comes from energy medicine. The cyberscan analysis makes it possible to measure disorders in the immune system and thus to get to the bottom of the causes of diseases. Everything that brings the body out of its natural balance is revealed. These can be mental, emotional or even physical causes. In the subsequent treatment, the body's self-healing powers are built up and optimized.

Spa treatments

Colon hydrotherapy

Most people underestimate the intestines as a pure digestive organ. Many do not know that a healthy intestinal flora significantly strengthens the immune system. Colon hydrotherapy is a safe and painless treatment to remove induration and unwanted bacteria from the intestine, only with the help of water. The intestine is cleaned and the intestinal rehabilitation can begin.

Swedish massage

This massage is designed to relieve muscle tension. The essential techniques differ depending on the complaints and body region. Tensions are loosened and the blood flow in the body is promoted.

Seminar 2021

July 4th - 24th

The following services are included:

  • Overnight stay in a double room (single room on request, subject to availability)
  • All inclusive with daily organic buffets based on raw food
  • Green juices such as wheatgrass juice (organic)
  • unlimited use of state-of-the-art infrared saunas
  • State-of-the-art biofrequency and blood testing with our experts
  • Over 15 hours of informative classes on a wide range of practical and improvement topics
  • 3 Swedish therapeutic massages
  • Colon hydrotherapy
  • Swimming pond
  • Yoga and meditation
  • Leisure activities such as dancing, music, movies and games
  • Off campus trips to the beach, organic raw foods, local events, shopping, and more
  • Full access to our 20 acre campus, lush summer landscape, permaculture, ponds and hiking trails

Our location

Seminar location Ammergau Alps

This idyllically situated SEINZ 'property in the Ammergau Alps will be your home for the next three weeks. A place for conscious living and finding your own wisdom. Where silence, life and change can be felt. And every person with their own story is at the center.

Welcome us - and enjoy your time with us!

Seinz-Naturhotel

Our team

Christian-Wenzel-Weizengras4

Christian Wenzel

Known as Mr Broccoli in Vegan Nutrition, Raw Food, Fitness & Health. He runs the largest podcast in the field of vegan nutrition and represents the Hippocrates Health Institute in Germany and Europe. Broccoli has been organizing Dr. Brian and Dr. Anna Maria Clement in Germany.

Martin Willer

Naturopath, nutritionist and owner of the Vitalien organic market in Hamburg.

We look forward to you.
Welcome!

Martin_Klaus
Doris und Christian

Doris and Christian Kramer

Doris and Christian Kramer know from their own extensive life experience that a holistic lifestyle and careful handling make “the difference”. In the practice of maintaining one's own health and in the choice of healing methods - in daily work and in living with one another. Both initiators are passionate about their business and show great entrepreneurial commitment. After being active and successful above all in the software industry, with the SEINZ they are now setting a decisive impetus in the direction of HOLISTIC LIFE. Your vision of it takes the way into reality every day. As a contribution made and lived to the welfare of the worldwide human family.

Mario Bader

As a certified consultant for cellular medicine, I completed a 3-year training course at the Paracelsus Heilpraktiker-Schule in Hamburg. I have also completed training as a holistic health advisor and DORN massage practitioner through the professional association “Naturally Gesund eV”. Your health is important to me - what does that mean exactly !? For the best possible care for your body, it is essential that all of your cells function optimally in harmony with one another. What are the prerequisites for this? An optimal body milieu - i.e. a balanced acid-base balance - combined with a balanced psychosocial "milieu" is essential.

84E2AFA4-951A-4D4A-888F-214D2849AA4D
Brian-Anna-Maria-2015-1320x500

Dr. Brian Clement and Anna-Maria Clement

Brian Clement, Bestselling author and director of the famous Hippocrates Health Institute in Florida for 30 years, will be with his wife, Anna Maria Clement, for at least 5 days to be on site exclusively.  

Based on the latest scientific findings and over 40 years of clinical experience with hundreds of thousands of patients, he will also give you his knowledge and clearly and understandably show what causes today's epidemic of chronic diseases. But it also shows us how we can effectively counteract disease and aging processes by changing our way of life and diet and how we can achieve limitless vitality.

Find out more in a personal conversation

Contact

Get in touch, we will find the best individual solution for you.

Your contact person is Mr Broccoli personally.
You can reach him at:
Christian@christian-wenzel.com
Or by phone at:
+49-160-94993622

EUROPE

© 2020. All rights reserved.
data protection / imprint

en_US

Das Life Transformation Programm

Das legendäre Programm aus Florida erstmalig in Deutschland und in deutscher Sprache
vom 24. Oktober – 13. November 2021
Nur noch 11 Plätze verfügbar

hippocrates health institute
Our combined work of 100 years needs to be shared globally.  We are pleased to do this in Germany, the heart and pulse of Europe, where change is often born. 

We look forward to spending personal time with conscious people who not only want to further heal, but to help us all raise the human race and alleviate mother nature from her current sadness. 

– Dr. Clement

Bist Du bereit, Deine Gesundheit zu transformieren und zu optimieren?

Das Life Transformation Programm des Hippocrates Health Institute ist ein umfassendes Programm, das speziell darauf ausgerichtet ist, Dir bei der Bewältigung Deiner aktuellen gesundheitlichen Herausforderungen zu helfen, Nährstoffmängel, welche zu schnellem Altern führen, auszugleichen, und Deine Gesundheit und Immunität zu optimieren.

Ab dem Moment, in dem Du in unser Life Transformation Programm eintrittst, stehen wir Dir stets zur Seite. Große Veränderungen des eigenen Lebensstils können einschüchternd sein, wenn Du dies alleine versuchst. Genau deshalb haben wir dieses Programm ins Leben gerufen.

Wir laden Dich ein – zu umfangreichem Wissen, nährstoffreichem Essen, einer wohltuenden Umgebung und der geballten Unterstützung unseres Teams. So wird Dir die lang ersehnte Transformation gelingen.

Es gibt so viel zu entdecken!

 Wenn Du am Hippocrates Health Institut ankommst, wirst Du von unserem liebevollen Team begrüßt. Es wird sichergestellt, dass Du Zugang zu allem hast, was Du brauchst: Ressourcen, Menschen, medizinische Anwendungen, leckere Buffets und Rezepte.

AmmergauerAlpen

Entdecke das Hippocrates Institute Deutschland

Die Erfahrung

Deine kraftvolle Entgiftung und Gesundheitstransformation wird durch eine hochwertige pflanzliche Ernährung mit Rohkost erreicht. Die Zutaten sind allesamt biologisch und enzymreich. Wir bieten erstklassige natürliche Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und basische Getränke, wie zum Beispiel frisch gepresstes Bio-Weizengras und Blaualgen. Außerdem reichen wir grüne Säfte, die nicht nur proteinreich, sondern auch blutbildend sind. Sie werden dem Körper alle essentiellen Nährstoffe liefern, die er braucht, um zu gedeihen.

Wenn Du uns verlässt, wirst Du die Ergebnisse sehen und FÜHLEN können!
Nachdem Du den schwierigsten Teil dieses Life Transformation Programms, den Entgiftungsprozess, mit unserer Hilfe abgeschlossen hast, werden die neuen Angewohnheiten schnell zu einer Gewohnheit. Wenn Du also nach Hause gehst, wirst Du Deine neuen Gewohnheiten ganz einfach mitnehmen. Wir geben Dir die Unterstützung, die Du brauchst, um langfristig von dem Programm zu profitieren.

"Our combined work of 100 years needs to be shared globally. We are pleased to do this in Germany, the heart and pulse of Europe, where change is often born.
We look forward to spending personal time with conscious people who not only want to further heal, but to help us all raise the human race and alleviate mother nature from her current sadness. "

-Dr. Brian Clement

Warum 21 Tage?

1. Woche – Detox

Du bist einzigartig – so ist dein Entgiftungsprozess.

Im Laufe unseres Lebens nimmt unser Körper zahlreiche giftige Stoffe aus der Nahrung und der Lust auf. Während der ersten Woche wirst Du eine intensive Entgiftung durchführen. Dabei helfen sollen Dir nährstoffreiche Lebensmittel und Säfte sowie medizinische Anwendungen gepaart mit den wichtigsten Erkenntnissen aus der Energiemedizin.

2. Woche – Wachstum

Es geht bergauf.

In der zweiten Woche des Life Transformation Programms sind die Symptome des Entgiftungsprozesses abgeklungen und Du bist voller Energie, um Dich und Deine Umgebung aktiv wahrzunehmen. Mit Hilfe von aufschlussreichen Vorträge und Lehrkursen des Hippocrates Health Institute Deutschlands wirst Du über dich hinauswachsen! Diese Woche gilt ganz Dir selbst: Nimm ein Bad, entspanne in der Infrarotsauna oder spaziere in einer malerischen Landschaft.

3. Woche – Transformation

Du bist nun nicht mehr die Person, die Du vor 21 Tagen warst.

Du hast es in 21 Tagen geschafft, neue Praktiken zu verinnerlichen, die dir ein gesundes Leben versprechen. Schlechte Angewohnheiten waren gestern! Wir stellten in den vergangenen Kursen fest, dass die Gäste in der dritten Woche besonders viel Motivation an den Tag legen. Sie fühlen sich gut und strahlen dies auch aus. An den letzten Tagen reflektieren sie die Zeit und ihre neu gewonnenen Kenntnisse – oft werden sie dabei zu unseren größten Fans. Doch nicht nur in der letzten Woche, auch lange nach dem Abschluss des Life Transformation Programms strahlen sie die Lebensfreude aus.

Bist du bereit, deinem Ziel einer verbesserten Gesundheit einen Schritt näher zu kommen und mit der Hilfe des Hippocrates Health Institutes deine Reise zu beginnen?

Warum roh-vegane Ernährung?

Das Hippocrates Life Transformation Programm hat das Ziel, den Körper mitsamt seiner unglaublichen Selbstheilungskraft durch eine roh-vegane Ernährung optimal zu unterstützen.

Es ist ein Gesundheitsprogramm, welches auf Basis der evidenzbasierten Medizin und unter wissenschaftlichen Gesichtspunkten entwickelt wurde. Wenn alle emotionalen, umweltbedingten und diätetischen Toxine beseitigt sind, kann sich das Immunsystem des Körpers ausruhen. Es konzentriert sich nun auf eine sehr wichtige Arbeit: Das Befreien von unerwünschten Infektionen, das Abbauen giftiger, gespeicherter Stoffe und vor allem das Aufbauen neuer Zellen, um beschädigtes Gewebe und Organe zu regenerieren. 

Gute Ernährung und viel Bewegung sind für einen vollständigen Lebensstil noch nicht ausreichend. Die Mitarbeiter des Hippocrates Health Institute Deutschlands wissen dies und schaffen durch dieses Wissen eine Philosophie des positiven Denkens, die in den Programm gelehrt wird. Der Schwerpunkt liegt in der Umwandlung der geistigen und emotionalen Fähigkeiten der Teilnehmer. Dies ist meiner Meinung nach der wesentliche Bestandteil des Programms und macht seinen Erfolg maßgeblich aus. Weisheiten aus früheren Jahrhunderten werden bei Hippocrates praktiziert: ein gesunder Geist in einem gesunden Körper.

Claude Brodeur

Doktor der Philosophie, University of Toronto

Video abspielen

Medizinische Diagnostik

Test der Bioenergie des Körpers

Dieser Test erkennt bioenergetische Zustände der Körpermeridiane. Daran wird das individuelle Stress- und Energielevel sowie das natürliche Gleichgewicht des Körpers ermittelt.

Bioresonanz (Cyberscan)

Diese Untersuchung stammt ebenfalls aus der Energiemedizin. Die Cyberscan Analyse ermöglicht es, Störungen im Immunsystem messbar zu machen und somit Ursachen von Krankheiten auf den Grund zu gehen. Alles, was den Körper aus seinem natürlichen Gleichgewicht bringt, wird aufgedeckt. Das können mentale, emotionale oder auch physische Ursachen sein. In der anschließenden Behandlung werden die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers aufgebaut und optimiert.

Mehr Informationen dazu findest du hier.

Spa Behandlungen

Colon-Hydro-Therapie

Der Darm wird als reines Verdauungsorgan von den meisten Menschen unterschätzt. Viele wissen nicht, dass eine gesunde Darmflora das Immunsystem maßgeblich stärkt. Die Colon-Hydro-Therapie ist eine sichere und schmerzfreie Behandlung, Verhärtungen und unerwünschte Bakterien aus dem Darm zu entfernen, nur mit Hilfe von Wasser. Der Darm wird gereinigt und die Darmsanierung kann beginnen.

Schwedische Massage

Diese Massage ist darauf ausgelegt, Muskelverspannungen zu lösen. Die wesentlichen Techniken sind je nach Beschwerden und Körperregion unterschiedlich. Verspannungen werden gelockert und der Blutfluss im Körper wird gefördert.

Seminar 2021

24. Oktober bis
13. November

Folgende Leistungen sind inklusive:

  • Falls möglich: Dr. Brian Clement 5 Tage exklusiv vor Ort (unbezahlbar)
  • Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer (auf Wunsch Einzelzimmer je nach Verfügbarkeit)
  • All Inclusive mit täglichen Bio-Buffets auf Rohkost Basis (erfahre mehr dazu hier)
  • unbegrenzte Nutzung hochmoderner Infrarot Saunen
  • 2x/ Tag Bio grüne Säfte
  • 2x / Tag Weizengrassaft
  • Weizengrassaft für z.B. Einläufe
  • Zellfrequenz Messungen auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik mit unseren ausgebildeten Therapeuten
  • Über 30 Stunden informativer Unterricht zu einem umfassenden Spektrum praktischer und verbessernder Themen
  • 3x Schwedische therapeutische Massagen
  • 1x Colon Hydro Therapie
  • Unbegrenzte Nutzung des Schwimmteichs
  • Yoga und Meditation
  • Besser Sehen und andere Programme
  • 1 Stunde Psychotherapie
  • Freizeitaktivitäten wie Tanzen, Musik, Filme und Spiele
  • Off-Campus-Ausflüge
  • Voller Zugang zu unserem 14 Hektar großen Campus, üppiger sommerlicher Landschaft, Permakultur, Teichen und Wanderwegen

Unser Standort

Seminarort Ammergauer Alpen

Dieses idyllisch gelegene Anwesen SEINZ’ in den Ammergauer Alpen wird dein Zuhause für die nächsten drei Wochen. Einen Ort für bewusste Lebensführung und Finden der eigenen Weisheit. Wo Stille, Leben und Veränderung spürbar ist. Und jeder Mensch mit seiner eigenen Geschichte im Mittelpunkt steht.

SEINZ’ uns herzlich willkommen – und genießt Eure Zeit bei uns!

Seinz-Naturhotel

Unser Team

Christian-Wenzel-Weizengras4

Christian Wenzel

Bekannt als Mr.Broccoli im Bereich Vegane Ernährung, Raw Food, Fitness & Gesundheit. Er betreibt den größten Podcast im Bereich Vegane Ernährung und vertritt das Hippocrates Health Institut in Deutschland und Europa. Mr.Broccoli organisiert seit einigen Jahren die Vortragsreisen von Dr. Brian und Dr. Anna Maria Clement in Deutschland.

Martin Willer

Heilpraktiker, Ernährungsberater und Inhaber des Biomarktes Vitalien in Hamburg.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich.
Herzlich willkommen!

Martin_Klaus
Doris und Christian

Doris und Christian Kramer

Doris und Christian Kramer wissen aus eigener, reichhaltiger Lebenserfahrung, dass eine ganzheitliche ausgerichtete Lebensführung und ein achtsamer Umgang „den Unterschied“ machen. In der Praxis der eigenen Gesunderhaltung und in der Wahl der Heilmethoden – in der täglichen Arbeit und im gelebten Miteinander. Beide Initiatoren sind mit Herzblut und hohem unternehmerischem Engagement bei der Sache. Nachdem sie vor allem in der Softwarebranche aktiv und erfolgreich waren, setzen sie mit dem SEINZ nun einen entschlossenen Impuls in Richtung GANZHEITLICHES LEBEN. Täglich nimmt Ihre Vision davon den Weg in die Wirklichkeit. Als ein geleisteter und gelebter Beitrag für das Wohl der weltweiten menschlichen Familie.

Mario Bader

Als zertifizierter Berater für Zellularmedizin, absolvierte ich u.a. eine 3-jährige Ausbildung an der Paracelsus Heilpraktiker-Schule in Hamburg. Über den Berufsverband „Natürlich Gesund e.V.“ habe ich zusätzlich eine Ausbildung zum Ganzheitlichen Gesundheitsberater & DORN-Massagepraktiker abgeschlossen. Ihre Gesundheit liegt mir am Herzen – was bedeutet das genau!? Für eine bestmögliche Versorgung Ihres Körpers ist es unabdingbar, dass alle Ihre Zellen in einem harmonischen Miteinander optimal funktionieren. Welche Voraussetzungen müssen hierfür geschaffen werden? Ein optimales Körper-Milieu – also ein ausgeglichener Säure-Basen-Haushalt – verbunden mit einem ausgewogenen psychosozialen „Milieu“ ist unabdingbar.

84E2AFA4-951A-4D4A-888F-214D2849AA4D
Brian-Anna-Maria-2015-1320x500

Dr. Brian Clement und Anna-Maria Clement

Brian Clement, Bestseller-Autor und seit 30 Jahren Leiter des berühmten Hippocrates Health Institutes in Florida wird zusammen mit seiner Frau, Anna Maria Clement, für mindestens 5 Tage exklusiv mit vor Ort sein.  

Basierend auf neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und über 40 Jahren klinischer Erfahrung mit Hunderttausenden von Patienten gibt er auch dir sein Wissen und zeigt klar und verständlich auf, was die heutige Epedimie chronischer Krankheiten verursacht. Er zeigt uns aber auch, wie wir durch eine Veränderung unserer Lebens- und Ernährungweise Krankheits- und Alterungsprozessen effektiv entgegenwirken und zu grenzenloser Vitalität gelangen können.

Erfahre mehr im persönlichen Gespräch

Kontakt

Melde dich, wir finden für dich die individuell beste Lösung.

Dein Ansprechpartner ist Mr.Broccoli persönlich.
Du erreichst ihn unter:
Christian@christian-wenzel.com
Oder via Telefon unter:
+49-160-94993622

EUROPE

©2020. All Rights Reserved.
Datenschutz / Impressum

Hippocrates Health Institute